The London Group Christmas Exhibition 2021

From the 8th  to the 16th December at the Cello Factory. All welcome.

The Christmas Exhibition is back.

8 – 16 December
Late night Wednesday 15 December 6 – 8pm

Showcasing works by members, this exhibition is a celebration and a release of creativity which we have missed during the past 18 months. The show features paintings, prints and photography, sculptures and digital format works, along with a chance to meet the artists during an evening of talks on the 9th December.

This open access evening event will include a special acknowledgement of the work of
Anthony Eyton to celebrate the career of one of The London Groups’ longest-serving

Artist Talks’ including a talk by Anthony Eyton RA 9 December 6 – 8pm (the event will be ticketed, please apply at ) 

The Members of The London Group who will be exhibiting this year are as follows:
Moich Abrahams, Wendy Anderson, Victoria Bartlett, Bryan Benge, Slawomir Blatton,
Paul Bonomini, Clive Burton, Stephen Carley, Peter Clossick, Tim Craven, Sandra Crisp,
Philip Crozier, Jeff Dellow, Mark Dickens, Angela Eames, Anthony Eyton RA, James Faure
Walker, Cadi Froehlich, Marenka Gabeler, Tricia Gillman, Susan Haire, Alexandra Harley,
Aude Herail Jäger, Julie Held, Martin Heron, Alexandrer Hinks, Chris Horner, Gillian Ingham, Annie Johns, Jockel Liess, Amanda Loomes, Jeff Lowe, Bethany Marett, Graham
Mileson, Genetic Moo, C. Morey de Morand, Charlotte C Mortensson, Kathleen Mullaniff, Eugene Palmer, Ian Parker, Claire Parrish, Janet Patterson, Sumi Perera,
Michael Philipson, Alexandrer Ramsay, Maya Ramsay, David Redfern, Tom Scase, Tommy
Seaward, Philippa Stjernsward, Suzan Swale, David Tebbs, Paul Tecklenberg, David
Theobald, Bill Watson, Neil Weedmeester, Susan Wilson, David Wiseman.

Anthony Eyton by Sarah Eyton, 2021


Covid 19 guidance : 
If you intend to visit the gallery then its recommended to take a lateral flow test before and do not attend if you have any symptoms of Covid 19. 
Visitors should wear a mask in the gallery unless exempt