The Working Committee

2021/22 Officers
President : Amanda Loomes (took up position 5 August 2021)
Vice President : Darren Nisbett
Deputy Vice President : Gill Ingham
Hon. Treasurer : Christine Styrnau (Honorary Member)
Hon. Secretary : Paul Bonomini

Working Committee
Sandra Crisp, Cadi Froehlich, Alexander Harley, Genetic Moo, Charlotte C Mortensson, Ian Parker, David Redfern, David Wiseman and Carol Wyss

Selection Committee also includes
Clive Burton, Peter Clossick, Almuth Tebbenhoff, Bill Watson

Mary Branson, Martin Darbyshire, Anne Leigniel, Hannah Luxton, Steve Pettengell and Joshua Uvieghara

The Online Communications Committee
Genetic Moo, Sandra Crisp, Jockel Liess, Charlotte Mortennson, Darren Nisbett, David Wiseman, Beverley Duckworth, David Redfern, Mike Phillipson, Cadi Froehlich and Martin Darbyshire.

The group is active on Facebook with daily updates and historical posts including this one on a famous past member.

We do Twitter

We’re also busy on Instagram

There are many more photos of the Group’s shows to be seen on our Flickr site