About News Exhibitions Artists Press Contact History Members Area  

The Working Committee meeting in 2010



President : Susan Haire
Vice President : Gill Ingham
Treasurer : Robert Coward
Hon. Secretary : Tommy Seaward

Secretary : Mike Liggins

Working Committee

The Officers plus:

Vaughn Grylls
Annie Johns
Amanda Loomes
Genetic Moo
David Redfern (Archivist)
Tom Scase
Susan Sluglett
Suzan Swale

Selection Committee

The full Working Committee plus:

Tony Collinge
Paul Tecklenberg
David Wiseman
Erika Winstone
Matthew Kolakowski

Contact Details

Email: enquiries@thelondongroup.com

Post: The London Group, PO Box 61045, London SE1 8RN

Facebook: The London Group on Facebook

Press Office : +44 (0)1273 488996

Join our mailing list

To join the mailing list please send a request to the email address above.

Membership of The London Group

New members are proposed to the Selection Committee by an existing member on an annual basis. The committee votes on whom to accept. If you are interested in membership the best way to start is by submitting work to the Open exhibition.